HYDRAULIC BYPASS
RELIEF VALVES


"Celebrating 100 years of Excellence"

937-783-2411

 

 

Download the complete PDF

You can reach any of the following Fulflo contacts by dialing 937-783-2411, or you can send email to individuals by clicking on their individual email addresses.
Name Title E-Mail
David Locaputo General Manager/Engineering dlocaputo@fulflo.com
Becky Sicurella Accounts Payables & Receivables
Sales/Order Entry/Invoicing
bsicurella@fulflo.com
Regina Waldron Sales/Order Entry/Invoicing rwaldron@fulflo.com
Kerry Stanforth Purchasing/Inventory Control
Sales/Order Entry/Invoicing
kstanforth@fulflo.com
William Moore QC Manager wmoore@fulflo.com
Jay Harding Assembly Manager/Order Scheduling jharding@fulflo.com
General Info   info@fulflo.com
     

If you would like to give additional private comments or suggestions, you can fill out our survey page.

Directions

Fulflo Specialties, Inc.
459 East Fancy St.
Blanchester, OH 45107

From Cincinnati, travel Interstate 71 north to Interstate 275, east to US 28 and northeast to Blanchester.

From Dayton, travel Interstate 75 south to Route 123 and southeast to Blanchester.

If you plan to visit Fulflo, advise us of your itinerary and we will be happy to assist with transportation and hotel arrangements.

 


View Larger Map

Home | ValvesAbout UsContact Us | Sales | GalleryCatalog DefinitionsSurvey | Valve Configurator (English) | Valve Configurator (Metric)

www.fulflo.com
937-783-2411
info@fulflo.com

Copyright 1998-2013 Fulflo Specialties, Inc.
Website by www.ivytech.com